April Meza
April Meza
22:59 06 Dec 22
They made the process smooth as can be
Lora Sanchez
Lora Sanchez
22:41 06 Dec 22
I am very satisfied with the service I received at Anderson Injury Lawyers. I was very reluctant to take this route and waited several months after my accident before contacting an attorney. During this process, the team I worked with helped me understand the process and I felt very comfortable with the way it was handled throughout. I am very thankful for all the communication and guidance I received and want to give a special thanks to Emma, who was such a great point of contact. I would highly recommend this firm.
Miurel Asal
Miurel Asal
18:00 21 Nov 22
I highly recommend Anderson Injury Lawyers!An 18-wheeler rear-ended me while I was pregnant in my second trimester.This experience was challenging and scary for me. After seeking medical treatment, I was unsure if I should get an attorney. I contemplated for weeks.During those weeks, the insurance from the other driver contacted me; after speaking with them, the representative was eager to close the case.I felt uncomfortable, and after sharing this with my chiropractor, he advised me a get an attorney and gave me the business card for Anderson injury’s Lawyers.I contacted them and spoke to Mark.Mark was professional, informative, and kind when he reached out. I felt comfortable once he explained the process, and when I had additional concerns, I contacted the office, and they answered my concerns. I decided to have Anderson's Injury Lawyers represent me; I felt comfortable. Mark's team was terrific after one year; we closed my case, and I was pleased with the settlement they negotiated and that I received. Mark and his team at Anderson Injury Lawyers are professional and kind and have good communication skills. I highly recommend their office. The team at Anderson Injury Lawyers will work hard for you to get what you deserve.
Jerry Sandoval
Jerry Sandoval
15:19 17 Nov 22
Very good people to work with
Brenda Fox
Brenda Fox
04:11 15 Nov 22
Cole and Nancy have been nothing but AMAZING through this whole process. They kept in communication throughout and were very easy to work with. This lawyers office is great and will make sure you are satisfied before closing anything. T. Brawley
Alberto Hernandez
Alberto Hernandez
01:43 28 Oct 22
Gran equipo el que tienen en Anderson Injury Lawyers. Fueron directos con el funcionamiento del proceso desde el principio. Fue una comunicación abierta en todo momento y nunca me sentí fuera del caso. Definitivamente regresaré para el servicio si es necesario.
Erika Garcia
Erika Garcia
03:33 24 Oct 22
Mi hija tuvo un accidente el ańo pasado, y nosotras no sabiamos que hacer. Ellos nos ayudaron mucho y hicieron todo lo en au alcanse para conseguirnos Toda la ayuda y recupar lo que perdimos. Ojala y no tengamos Mas accidentes pero si si no dudaremos en contactarlos a ellos. Son los mejores. Mucha Gracias por todo.
Leslie Garcia
Leslie Garcia
03:29 24 Oct 22
I truly recommend them! They're the best! They took care of everything, I didn't have to worry about anything. If you're ever in a car accident and you need a lawyer don't hesitate to call them. They do everything they can to get you as much help.
Jáda Dómonique
Jáda Dómonique
01:06 22 Oct 22
I love how hard Anderson Injury Lawyers fought for me to get the settlement I deserved! They kept me in formed and in control throughout the whole process!! Best service I ever experienced! Thank you Anderson Injury Lawyers
Melissa H
Melissa H
00:04 22 Oct 22
I can't imagine going through all the medical treatments & dealing with the insurance with all the pain I was in. My chiropractor referred me to Anderson law firm & told me they were the best & they would do my right! He was so right! Communication was great! Took the stress off my shoulders. I can't imagine the process going any smoother than what it did! Thank you for all your help!
Vincent Miller
Vincent Miller
19:09 07 Oct 22
the establishment appeared very clean, and tastefully decorated...when asked how she could help us,the secretary led us to the conference room right away...the legal counsel seemed competent and put us at ease immediately...good show,i say...
Christopher Hernandez
Christopher Hernandez
18:45 05 Oct 22
Anderson injury Lawyer worked for my health. They made sure my family and I where taking care of throughout the whole process. They everything easy for me, I didn’t have to do much to be involved. They helped with everything from the start to the finish. I would personally recommend them to any of my family and friends. If anything would happen again I would definitely use them as my number one.
David Eckhart
David Eckhart
13:35 04 Oct 22
I used to hate dealing with lawyers before meeting the amazing team at Anderson Law. From the start Mark and Izzy made me feel welcomed and took my case seriously. We all know how long cases, dealing with car crashes, can take and I never once had to call for an update. The team here continuously kept me updated of the progress and made me feel stress-free throughout the entire process. I honestly am beyond grateful for the services they provided. This team was a blessing in my life and went beyond my expectations to make sure I was okay and taken care of. I will forever recommend this law firm to anyone in need of injury lawyers.
Christina Williams
Christina Williams
17:15 03 Oct 22
Working with Anderson Law was an incredible experience in the midst of a very uncomfortable situation. They were quick to respond and update me every step of the way. I do not hope to work with them again but if I find myself in a similar situation, i would turn to Anderson in a heartbeat.
Angelica Soto
Angelica Soto
02:34 30 Sep 22
Anderson Law Firm is Amazing! The team who helped me with my case was very professional, informative, kind and very quick to keep me up to date with everything on my case. I’ve never needed a lawyer before and was new to everything but the team was beyond helpful and was very clear with explaining my case to me. I was recommended and it was the best recommendation ever! I would definitely recommend Anderson Law Firm! Thank you to the team for all they did!!
Meghan Beltran
Meghan Beltran
19:43 13 Sep 22
The team I worked with for me and my husband were absolutely amazing Emma and Rachel both kept me updated always returned my calls, while have treatments there was never a single issue with any of the doctors everything went very smooth! We were very happy with our settlement amounts and would recommend Anderson to everyone!
Kunal Yadav
Kunal Yadav
14:15 12 Sep 22
I had a major accident where the other party was at fault and didn’t have insurance or DL. Mark Anderson and his team are very professional and represented me immediately understanding my situation. They were very quick to close the case and get a great settlement from the insurance. Definitely recommend and they’re very responsive, keep you posted on the progress.
Jeremy Reed
Jeremy Reed
15:03 01 Sep 22
Had a wreck last year around this time taking my daughter to school....my case worker an lawyer came out swinging from day 1....got me and my child taken care of an my car was repaired an payed for within a month time of the wreck....look nowhere else these guys are square business.
Steve Picolo
Steve Picolo
12:26 01 Sep 22
I got more than I bargained for, literally. My questions were answered, I was kept informed. Unfortunately the opposing firm dragged their feet and took a long time. Mark Anderson pushed for the most and got the most. Surprised them too.
Paola Hernandez
Paola Hernandez
18:26 24 Aug 22
I am glad I chose this law firm. Jessica was well informed and made the process so easy for me. I would definitely recommend this law firm again. Thank You guys!
Christina Vercher
Christina Vercher
13:32 22 Aug 22
I worked with Kaylin mainly and she was very informative on how everything was going to go and also kept me up to date on how my case was going. Overall everyone at the office was super friendly and helpful if Kaylin was unavailable. Mine was just a small case but they treated it like it was the case of the year. I would highly recommend working with them.
Angelica Cisneros
Angelica Cisneros
01:17 16 Aug 22
I highly recommend Anderson Injury lawyers. Jennifer and Sabrina were the one’s that helped me with my case. They are very professional, nice and they update you on everything about your case. They are so quick to respond to your calls or emails. Thank you again.
Nicole Mackey
Nicole Mackey
15:30 15 Aug 22
I would recommend Anderson Injury Lawyers if you have been in an accident they are great with cases. It was a long process but in the end everything worked out great!!! Thank you Anderson lawyers and also a very special thank you to Gabby!!
Leila Morris
Leila Morris
00:13 13 Aug 22
Anderson Injury Lawyers we’re recommended to me by family when I needed help because of serious injuries. The attorneys and staff were kind, sympathetic, and helped me through a very difficult time in my life. I would highly recommend this firm to others.
Daniela place
Daniela place
13:58 11 Aug 22
I cannot begin to tell you how thankful I am that I found the Anderson Injury Lawyers during a very critical time in my life.My husband and I were in a major vehicular accident in May 2021. We were hit head on by an unlicensed, underage driver. We were both in ICU. My husband was in the hospital for three months with severe injuries; I was released after three days and my medical bills began arriving. I panicked because I had no health insurance and medical bills over $100,000.I knew I needed legal help but did not know where to turn. I just knew I did not want a guy with a hammer. So I began reading reviews and selected the Anderson Injury Lawyers. Thank God. They took care of everything from start to finish. It was such a huge relief that I could concentrate on getting my husband back home begin the road to recovery.Through their negotiations with the hospital and all providers and dealing with settlements, we were able to take a big sigh of relief. They took such a burden off my shoulder and the outcome was better than I expected. Special thanks to Cole McNiel and everyone at the Anderson Law Firm.Daniela and David Place
Nubia Lopez
Nubia Lopez
14:46 07 Aug 22
Anderson Injury Lawyers provided support during all the process. Very helpful staff, ready to answer any questions promptly. I have nothing to say but thank you for your great work during our hard ship.
Alfy M10
Alfy M10
12:32 01 Aug 22
The best place to go to when you get into a car wreck. Mark and Cole handled my case very professionally and they answered all of our questions. I got into an out of state car wreck and they were still able to help us. Also they got us a great settlement. Strongly recommend their services!!!!
Anika olvera
Anika olvera
23:38 01 Jul 22
Anderson Law Firm is literally the best law firm ever! They are very professional, informative, altruistic, and update you on everything you need to know regarding your case. I am really glad I chose this law firm to represent me and my family because they really did an amazing job. A quick thank you to Jennifer, Mark, Jessica, and everyone in the law firm who helped me out during this rough time.Amazing, amazing, amazing!
Dylan Hoggett
Dylan Hoggett
04:02 24 Jun 22
Thank you so much to the team at Anderson law firm!! Without the help of these great people I don’t know where I would be. With all the care and insurance process with my injury i was stressed and unsure on what to do and where to go but they went above and beyond to alleviate that stress.
Johnathan Barefoot
Johnathan Barefoot
02:51 23 Jun 22
Awesome staff. We were in an accident in 2021 and called Anderson and honestly the process was so easy and stress free. I was really concerned that we wouldn’t be super involved in what was going on, or that we would be paying a boatload of money or that I wouldn’t understand what was happening with everything (legal talk is not my forte) and everyone was so nice and explained everything. All of our questions were always answered and if there was a time that we missed them and had to leave a message/email, we ALWAYS got a very timely response. I’m hoping I’ll never have to use an injury lawyers again, but if I do I’ll be bringing my business here for sure.
Domonique Stinson
Domonique Stinson
21:02 22 Jun 22
They were wonderful. They answered all my questions and assisted me with EVERYTHING! They made things fair and I appreciate it.
Karla Sierra
Karla Sierra
19:08 22 Jun 22
Anderson law firm did all the heavy lifting for me as I couldn’t. Set up all my appointments and walked me through each and every step. Emma walker me through each phase and answered all questions pertaining to my wreck. I thank them and would gladly send anyone I know to use their services.
Roger Krueger
Roger Krueger
02:23 21 Jun 22
Anderson represented me fairly and competently. I believe they endeavored to maximize my settlement based on the facts of the case but insurance companies seem to be reluctant to see both sides and compensate accordingly,. Therefore Anderson Injury Lawyers accepted a reduced fee. Thank you Anderson Injury Lawyers.
Fran Herd
Fran Herd
11:24 16 Jun 22
Talk about team in shining armor. Initially, I was not going to get an attorney do to a previous experience I've had. My doctor suggested I do and after the first consultation, I knew Anderson was right for me. He was a straightforward very personable guy who happened to know law and was going to help me out. Then there was his team. Very responsive to my emails and calls... AND, they actually called you back, unlike some that only communicate via email. It only took 10 months to resolve my case. This is quick and faster than my insurance company who I'm still waiting on to refund me my deductible. Anyway, I was satisfied with my final offer and learned a lot through the process. Don't get ripped off by others with BIG names promising to strong arm a settlement for you. Get you a real, down to earth, tell it like it is law team, that will work WITH YOU AND FOR YOU to get you what you deserve in a timely manner. That's Anderson Injury Lawyers.
Ariel Castillo
Ariel Castillo
11:02 09 Jun 22
On August 31st 2021 I was hit by an uninsured driver. The Anderson law team helped me settle a claim, and more importantly they saw to it that I got all the medical treatment I needed. I highly recommend Anderson law to anyone who has been injured in an accident. The team is friendly and they work diligently to help their clients.
Joel Sanchez
Joel Sanchez
17:23 08 Jun 22
Was pleased with there service. They always kept us updated and helped me and my sister every step of the way. Also answered any questions we had and was respectful and polite the the entire time being with Anderson law firm, thank you !
miranda sanchez
miranda sanchez
16:32 08 Jun 22
I want to thank Nancy Garza for handling my first car accident and taking care of us, I really do appreciate everything you’ve done for me and my brother we really couldn’t thank you enough. I completely recommend Andrews Law Firm they were very understanding and answered all the questions me and my family had and made everything more easier, I can finally put this behind me thank you all so much!!
BretteG Harvey
BretteG Harvey
20:25 11 May 22
They were so friendly and helpful. Were giving me updates as soon as anything happened. Definitely recommend them.
Brandi Goodman
Brandi Goodman
23:07 14 Apr 22
I am very happy that I found Anderson Injury Lawyers to assist me with my injury case. They were very professional and I felt that my case was handled as efficiently as possible. I would definitely contact them again for any future injury case needs.
Marianne Turner
Marianne Turner
21:02 14 Apr 22
I sincerely want to thank Anderson injury Lawyers for all there hard work that they put into my accident case.I was injured with neck, back, and severe burns to my arms.They provided doctors to work on all my injuries ..I recommend Anderson Lawyers to someone who has been in a car accident, they are ones to call upon to receive the care you deserve when you're hurt in a car accident..Thank you for caring!
yajaira hernandez
yajaira hernandez
15:55 14 Apr 22
A group of lawyers who helped out handled everything fast and professional thanks to Nancy who was my case manager and Rachel my attorney very helpful women i give 5 stars.
Jeffery Dingillo
Jeffery Dingillo
20:42 11 Apr 22
Highly recommended, this is a team of lawyers that will help you every step of the way and make sure your never left in the dark.
Michael Gomez
Michael Gomez
17:39 28 Mar 22
I am going to recommend this firm to anyone I know if they will ever need assistance. Gabby was amazing and very helpful. I really appreciate y'all!
Bea Pierce
Bea Pierce
19:50 25 Mar 22
I was very pleased with the representation that I received from Anderson Injury Lawyers. The entire staff was professional, knowledgeable, compassionate and available to me. They assisted me in every aspect of my case and more. I truly appreciated their services.Allison was especially helpful to me throughout this process.I would highly recommend this firm to others as well as use them again, if necessary in the future.Sincerely,Bea Pierce
Melynn Lopez
Melynn Lopez
16:06 18 Mar 22
I was referred to Anderson Law Firm by a family friend to help us after my car accident. Emma kept me updated on my case and answered all the questions I had. She was a tremendous help and made things easier to understand. If you need an injury lawyer, I recommend.
Duy Vu
Duy Vu
15:49 16 Mar 22
I would definitely recommend this place to anyone they are the best . My case manager Blanca is absolutely amazing .
Marilyn Thomas
Marilyn Thomas
02:14 23 Feb 22
Emma worked with the Attorneys and helped me the from the very beginning. If I had to ever hire another Attorney again, I would call upon them. I appreciated all of the things that Emma and the Attorneys helped me with. This was the first time that I have had to have an Attorney since my son was hit by a car back in 1981 so I had no idea what I was doing. Their team is Wonderful and they keep you updated on what is going on.
Veranina Gajewsky
Veranina Gajewsky
19:41 22 Feb 22
I was happy with the way everything was handled. The employees are knowledgeable. They take the time to answer questions. I was kept abreast of the process. All in all i was treated as a valued client.
Bryan Gallardo
Bryan Gallardo
19:21 22 Feb 22
Melissa Sizemore
Melissa Sizemore
18:44 18 Feb 22
My experience with Anderson Injury Law firm was absolutely the best!I was able to meet Mark Anderson in person and discuss my case with him one on one! If you are in need of an injury Attorney Mark at Anderson Injury law firm is your Guy!!!
Suzzi Haggard
Suzzi Haggard
17:12 14 Feb 22
I was referred to Anderson Injury Law by my son-in-law. He was very happy with the results they got him on his car wreck inury case.Anderson Injury Law was able to assist me in obtaining all the medical attention and evaluation of my auto accident injuries at no out of pocket cost to me.My suggestion is, If you are involved in a auto accident give Anderson Injury Law a call. Let them see if they can help you.Special thanks to Emma my case manager. She made it all a breeze!
Ricardo Zambrano
Ricardo Zambrano
23:54 25 Jan 22
Hector Castellanos
Hector Castellanos
20:15 25 Jan 22
Estoy muy agradecido con , Anderson injury lawyers, siempre amables , atentos con las llamadas que uno hace y obtener siempre buenas repuestas , los RECOMIENDO MUCHÍSIMO, solucionaron mi caso con una muy buena experiencia
Daisy Alvarez
Daisy Alvarez
20:33 24 Jan 22
Knowledgeable and quick with correspondence. Always answered my questions. Glad to have been recommended working with Anderson. Thanks!
tina mims
tina mims
19:47 20 Jan 22
CC
CC
22:18 24 Dec 21
I was hurt in a very serious accident with multiple injuries last year. I told them what happen and I was assigned to great doctors to treat my injuries right away. Rieker and Isaura made sure to update me on my case and handle everything with the insurance company. After this long and painful journey Rieker was able to get me the settlement I deserve and medical bills paid. I will like to say thank you to Anderson Injury Lawyers and the doctors that took care of me. I'm so happy I made that call.
Tamera Newman
Tamera Newman
00:17 10 Nov 21
They kept me informed of everything going on with my case delays & all. They also sent me a gift card for referring 2 other clients to them..
Nick
Nick
04:01 22 Oct 21
Anderson Law Firm provided great service during my auto accident. Jennifer kept me updated and provided support throughout the process to ensure I received proper medical treatment and that I was compensated appropriately from my insurance company. If you find yourself in an accident, Anderson Law Firm will ensure you get your treatment and are not taken advantage of by the insurance company.
Nita Will
Nita Will
23:20 13 Oct 21
I will start off by thanking Anderson Injury Lawyers for working with me and reaching a worthy settlement for the damages and injuries I sustained during an accident. This was my first experience in this type of situation so I was clueless as of how to handle it and move forward. I reached out to two law firms and Anderson was the first to answer and offer their help. I decided to attain them because they were prompt, very informal and straight forward. My favorite thing about them is that they were always available when I had questions or needed any help (Allison). If you are looking for a professional, result driven, pleasant, and convenient injury lawyer I would highly recommend Anderson Injury Lawyers!
Cora M
Cora M
20:32 06 Oct 21
I have nothing but good things to say about the Anderson law firm! Since day one they made sure to keep me informed and kept me updated on what was going on with my case. I worked with Mark and Allison, both of which where very polite and professional. I’m so glad that I chose them to represent my case! I will definitely be referring my friend and family to them!
Shug Gang
Shug Gang
18:19 01 Oct 21
Anderson lawfirm has been so helpful since day one i started with gabby and Emma has my lawyer they where very nice and helpful then I was turned over to Nancy and she was so wonderful and professional . Nancy is an Awesome Lawyer shes very honest straightforward an to the point the entire staff was professional ,Amazing and friendly and the inside of the office is very nice I will refer them to everyone
Ramon Bermudez
Ramon Bermudez
17:00 13 Sep 21
I had a great experience with Anderson Injury Lawyers. Allison Cloud kept me informed every step of the way and I just sat back and let them go to bat for me. The outcome was better than expected and Allison provided me all the information needed to make the right decision. I could not recommend Anderson Injury Lawyers more.
Teresa A Price
Teresa A Price
20:56 23 Aug 21
I enjoyed working with this law firm immensely. They kept me updated promptly. The staff was always extremely cordially on every visit. I wouldn't hesitate to refer my friends and family to them. They are the best!!
LaTrice Roberts
LaTrice Roberts
23:34 05 Aug 21
They were very professional and detailed the Staff was Amazing and friendly. Mark Anderson is an Awesome Lawyer he’s very honest straightforward an to the point. What I love about Anderson is that he is going to do what is in the best interest for you as the client and he’s not expensive he is very affordable. I will refer any family or friends to him to his office.
Rony Delacalle
Rony Delacalle
00:10 02 Aug 21
Mi nombre es Rene Cabrera yo tuve un accidente en abril del año 2020 en plena pandemia pensé que con la información que me dio la persona que me golpeó iba a ser suficiente para que su Aseguranza pagara los daños pero no fue así desde entonces todo fue muy complicado y todo un dolor de cabeza para mi no querían acceder a pagar los daños puesto que empecé ir con un Quiropráctico por que sentía dolor en mi espalda en fin cada que hablaba siempre habría una excusa después de dos semanas ya me había dado por vencido pero gracias a una llamada que hice a la oficina de ANDERSON INJURY LAWYERS les platique mi caso ellos se encargaron de todo simplemente yo no hice nada desde entonces me mandaron a diferentes clínicas para curar mi dolor que me había causado el accidente gracias a ellos pude aliviar mi dolor e hicieron que la Aseguranza pagara los daños y que tenía mi carro pero lo mejor es que pude recuperarme y aparte pudieron conseguirme una muy buena recompensa económica para mi , por los daños a mi persona y días perdidos de mi trabajo la verdad yo como hispano se lo recomiendo mucho a la gente hispana . Gracias Mark A. Anderson y su barra de abogados
Joseph Bugaj
Joseph Bugaj
20:19 26 Jul 21
Rieker Carsey at Anderson Law Firm did a fantastic job of settling my claim when I thought all hope was gone. He was transparent and explained every detail to me through the entire process. I am pleased with the results and would definitely used him again. Thank you Mr. Carsey & Staff.
Marlin Hutchinsom
Marlin Hutchinsom
16:55 21 Jul 21
Has Great Service And Was Very Helpful Throughout The Entire Process! Thanks Allison And The Entire Team
Lily Cruz
Lily Cruz
22:43 12 Jul 21
Sin duda haber elegido esta firma de abogados me dio paz mental, pues aun siendo joven, con tanta presión, el hecho de que ellos se encargarán de todo me dio el tiempo necesario para recuperarme física y mentalmente, y para eso, no hay precio; sin mencionar que el caso, aunque estaba complicado, lograron un acuerdo que me ha beneficiado económicamente. Gracias!
Misty Cano
Misty Cano
23:18 07 Jul 21
I have nothing but great things to say about this company! They helped me immediately when i contacted them and made sure things were taken care of quickly, professionally and also kept me updated as often as they could! I would 10/10 highly recommend them!! Allison cloud in particular was so kind and so helpful!
Natasha Christian
Natasha Christian
04:38 24 Jun 21
I highly recommend Mark Anderson Law Firm they care about you and will take 100% care of you very professional, honest and the staff is amazing Especially Jennifer she kept me updated on my case from start to finish Thank you Mark Anderson Law Firm.
Aaron Flores
Aaron Flores
18:55 08 Jun 21
I was a client for Anderson Injury Lawyers and they were very great at handling my case every step of the way throughout my process and were also very friendly and kept me up to date. They helped me settle my case and I was very satisfied with the end result highly recommended!
Erika Morales
Erika Morales
07:28 08 Jun 21
After my wreck, I had to rearrange my schedule and make room for chiropractor appointments. On top of that, dealing with the insurance company from the person who rear ended me and coordinating with my insurance, figuring out what would be covered and if I would be compensated for time lost. Anderson Injury Lawyers took my case and did not guarantee they could get me enough to compensate and might have to drop my case but they kept constant communication and helped with the insurance companies in the mean time which took a lot of stress off of me. After reviewing everything and following the end of my rehab, they were able to continue with the case and got me a fair amount for the time and injuries. I would highly recommend to anyone, even if you think you might not have enough for them to take on your case, it is worth doing the consult and letting them take a look. I was very skeptical and am glad I went with them.They would call me and email me and make sure I was updated and resolved the case quickly.Angelica was the main person I spoke with and she was very sweet, professional, and amazing at communication and following up with me.I can't thank Anderson Injury Lawyers enough. Highly recommend.
Alethea Redd
Alethea Redd
00:13 02 Jun 21
Yovanna Angel
Yovanna Angel
17:37 17 May 21
They did a great job informing me with my case. Mark and Nancy also was great. Nancy did great in responding all my questions and work with me in such a great manner very professional they returned all my calls. I will recommend them such a great job in what they do.
Justin fantastic
Justin fantastic
11:46 07 May 21
Great people great service
Rene Coleman
Rene Coleman
16:08 03 May 21
Thank you very much to Mark Anderson and is team. This was my first accident and I had no idea which way or what to do. Mr Anderson stepped in and handed everything quickly and professionally. I really appreciate the great service. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Donte Libran
Donte Libran
21:07 29 Apr 21
I was hit my a bad driver at the end of Jan 2020. Mark Anderson was able to get me fully taken care of and I didn’t have to pay anything out of pocket. So thankful for these guys.
Antonio Lopez
Antonio Lopez
12:03 23 Apr 21
They were very helpful and they were really thorough the way they helped me with my case above all very honest from start to finish. Thank you so much and i do highly recommend anderson injury lawyers for all your accident needs.
Jimena Ramirez
Jimena Ramirez
01:37 13 Apr 21
We had our accident on July 3rd 2020. From the first meeting they explained every single step (Mark and Blanca) and answered all our questions. They were very upfront of the fact that if would be a long process(6-12 months). That very same day we were scheduled to meet with pain management doctors and chiropractor for our physical therapy.The team of doctors they recommend are amazing! In mid September our therapy was done, that’s when Blanca let us know that this would be a period of silence and that for a few months we wouldn’t hear from them for a while. Sure enough it wasn’t until March 14th 2021 that we received the call (From Emma who took over for Blanca) of a settlement and once we agreed to it we signed the paperwork and got our checks on March 30th. The process took almost 9 months. Which my husband and I were perfectly fine with since we had no rush.God forbid we’re ever in this situation again but if we are I would definitely come back to Anderson Injury.If you’re in an accident definitely check these guys out even if you think you don’t need it because chances are you’ll feel the pain the following days.Plus they don’t charge you a penny out of your pocket. Get the medical attention you need and some extra cash for the accident.I definitely will refer my friend and family to them. Thanks for everything guys!
Shane Klein
Shane Klein
17:55 24 Mar 21
My wife and myself have had to use the Anderson law firm on more than one occasion and they have always been professional on helping us. If you are considering using Anderson Law Firm please don’t hesitate to call them they will gladly help you out and be on your side! Thank you once again Anderson Law Firm!
G Alen
G Alen
03:39 24 Mar 21
They are amazing and treat you right. The way you should be treated.... I was given a drink🥤 before my interview so I wouldn't be thirstyThey were quick to get the paperwork started and processed.No time wasted . They understand the headache, pain and hassles clients go through so you don't have to worry. They definitely make sure you are well taken care of and pain-free and no hassles.Give em a try.You won't regret it. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Venesa Ornelas
Venesa Ornelas
17:29 01 Mar 21
I am truly thankful for the entire team over at Anderson Law Firm, especially Robert- the attorney who represented me! From the first time I reached out them up until the case was resolved - I always got 100% from the entire team.Back in 2018 I was involved in a hit and run accident! Me being left as a victim. Of course All State being All State they didn’t want to cover any of my damages! Robert and his team made sure that I was taken care of! I highly recommend Anderson Law Firm for your car accident injuries!!Thank you again Robert- and everyone at the firm!!!!
Estefany Cisneros
Estefany Cisneros
20:41 20 Feb 21
Recomend this law firm 110% . I had never been in a car accident and was nervous at the time & in physical pain because of the crash. As soon as I made the call I was sure I had made the right decision. They put my well being first and handled the rest. Always in contact with me and always reponsive to my questions. Especially Miss Angelica! So thankful with all of them. 🙂
suzan simmons
suzan simmons
19:58 10 Feb 21
I had never needed a Lawyer before and did not know what to expect.I was in a accident , I was scared and in lots of pain.Mark Anderson understood my feeling and he and his office staff werevery caring and kept me updated on everything about my case.I did not have to call or write to get information due to Jennifer always called or emailed me about things that were happening.I very much Appreciated how they handle my case and will be tellingmy friends and family when they need a lawyer to call Mark Anderson.I also hope any one reading this review if you have a accident please callthem, you will be glad you did, I am
Kyle Chevalier
Kyle Chevalier
03:55 09 Feb 21
I worked with Rachael and Angelica after I suffered a car accident on Christmas Day. A friend referred me to Rachael and she called me the day after my accident to ask how I was doing and ask what happened. At the time I thought I was fine and didn’t want a lawyer, which she was very understanding and advised me to think about it. Shortly after I had severe back pain so I called and Rachael instantly set me up with physical therapy. Long story short I ended up with 2 herniated discs and got a discectomy. It took an entire year for me to recover and if I didn’t have Rachael and Angelica I would have been absolutely miserable. They made the worst experience of my life stress free and I can’t thank them enough! Would definitely recommend them to everyone! I can’t think of a single thing they couple have done differently to make my experience any better.
Paul Ethridge
Paul Ethridge
16:17 04 Feb 21
Anderson Law Firm did a great job handling our claim! I would recommend them to anyone who has had an accident. They responded quickly and always answered our questions.
Aaron B
Aaron B
23:16 03 Feb 21
As a first-time accident injury victim, I found myself confused and unsure of what steps to take. The team at Anderson Injury Lawyers took excellent care of me throughout the process from start to finish. They are thorough, responsive, and a pleasure to deal with. If I ever find myself in a similar situation, I know who to call.
Amy Hull
Amy Hull
02:32 03 Feb 21
After having my car accident there was so much to do and so much to take care of. I was injured, hurting, and had become overwhelmed and distressed. I didn’t know what steps to take or how to deal with insurance claims, hounding adjusters, missed workdays, paperwork and all my injuries. Anderson Law was quick to help. After contacting them, the worry and work was taken off my shoulders. All I had to do was focus on healing.Anderson Law Firm also helped me find the right doctors, specialists, and physical therapists. I received the medical attention I needed, and I was given care I wouldn’t have been able to find or afford without their knowledge and connections.Anderson Law was open and up front about every step of the process and explained all the upcoming steps in litigation so I could know what to expect. They were patient and answered every question I had. They returned all phone calls, texts and emails.They are truly experts at what they do and can be trusted to get what is rightly needed and deserved after being injured and losing so much after an accident.I am so glad I made the call to Anderson otherwise I would never have had the right medical attention and treatment. And I wouldn’t have gotten the money I needed to put my life back in place. They were honest, fair and top notch in every interaction. I highly recommend Rachael Stevenson and case manager Jennifer Anguiano.
india Fountain
india Fountain
01:01 03 Feb 21
I’m so happy I decided to make that phone call. Anderson Law Firm did an amazing job with winning my case. They was always phone call a way, ready to answer any questions and providing information. Thanks for the AWESOME WORK
Debbie Ethridge
Debbie Ethridge
00:42 03 Feb 21
We had a very positive experience with this firm! We would use them again!
Nana Escoto
Nana Escoto
21:34 02 Feb 21
David Basile
David Basile
17:07 26 Jan 21
If it wasn't for Anderson Injury, I never would've received the medical care I desperately needed. Thanks to them jumping in, I was able to continue and finish treatment at the PI chiropractor, get the necessary X-rays and MRIs, and they paid for my care at pain management where I received some needed medication and steroid injections for a herniated disk in my lower back. It's been a long road to recovery, but since Anderson Injury was there, I'm almost 100% pain-free today and believe I will make a full recovery. On top of that, they fought to get every penny they could in a settlement to pay for future medical expenses if needed. They do the heavy lifting while you heal up. Great experience given the circumstances and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Damian Anderson
Damian Anderson
18:56 22 Jan 21
The Anderson Injury Lawyers kept it elementary. They took time out to explain things, kept me updated, and communication was great.
Megan Marpe
Megan Marpe
17:22 21 Jan 21
I had an amazing experience with Anderson law firm. Cindy was my case manager and was very thorough and compassionate. It was about a year long case and they were with me every step of the way. I will continue to refer them to anyone.
Kabir Mustapha
Kabir Mustapha
23:35 20 Jan 21
shedrick craddock
shedrick craddock
16:30 20 Jan 21
Thank you for all your help and dedication to my case. Thank you for being professional and keeping your word.
Anna Burleson
Anna Burleson
02:50 05 Jan 21
I'm very pleased with Anderson lawyer firm .They continually kept me posted with my case and were always available for any questions I may have had .Also very honest and simple explanations I could understand I recommend them highly .
Serena Sison
Serena Sison
04:56 30 Dec 20
During the height of this pandemic, an accident was the last thing I needed. Anderson law firm worked hard as an advocate for me and get me treated right away. Jennifer is professional, always responds quickly, and work hard to fight on your behalf. All the reasons why they will always have my business.. Thank you Anderson law firm!
js_loader
Anderson was great to work with! The chiropractor they referred me to was excellent and the firm resolved my case quickly and with a result that I found more than acceptable!
Ryan F
Ryan F
04:54 30 Nov 22
Nancy Garza was a pleasure to work with during the process of handling my case. She was very thorough and pleasant. Always checking on my personal well being and making sure I was getting the most out of my treatment.If there was a provider that was not to par, she made the effort to redirect my treatment to someone else worth while.I would not hesitate to recommend their services to friends or family.Thanks again Nancy and all those who had a hand in the case!
Renee L
Renee L
17:03 28 Nov 22
After my car accident I felt like I could "do it on my own." I went to the chiropractor and physical therapy and wasn't getting any better. I then turned to the local "mom’s group" on Facebook and saw several people mention Mark Anderson so I reached out to him. This was my first experience with an injury attorney. Mark met with me along with a couple others in his office and started directing my care. My injuries were more in depth than I had originally thought but the care I received from the people Mark put me with were top notch. I was originally worried the doctors would try and do surgery and would be like those car chasers you hear about with horror stories but they were all quality physicians. And, I work in healthcare so I feel like I can confidently say that! If you need an injury attorney I would highly recommend calling Anderson Injury Lawyers. Mark and his team are professional and thorough.
J
J
03:37 25 Nov 22
I recently got a car accident and Ms.Jessica helped me with my case. First time and she definitely resolved it all, & kept me updated with everything. Appreciate it all and I am thankful for Anderson Injury Lawyers definitely going to recommend you guys for sure!
Miranda Chandler
Miranda Chandler
04:24 16 Nov 22
I can not express the amount of stress and pain I was under, until Anderson Injury Lawyers took over. They handled everything from dr appointments to payments. They took the stress off and helped me to get the relief I needed. I could not say better things about them. I would recommend to everyone in need!
Gabriel Ibanez
Gabriel Ibanez
04:22 05 Nov 22
When I was recked into, I thought I had no opportunity of winning due to lack of license. Even when the authorities completely ignored me and took the side of the opposing counsel. Anderson Injury Lawyers stood by me and with time we were able to obtain video evidence of the incident and secure me a win 🥇.I would like to thank Anderson Lawyers for Handling my case with care and ease. Within a reasonable about of time I’m now finally able to get back on my feet and actually more like a leap forward.I would strongly recommend others to Anderson injury Lawyers and would go back to them if any future incidents occur
Sharday Cairgle
Sharday Cairgle
19:07 02 Nov 22
Dongjiu Ye
Dongjiu Ye
03:38 02 Nov 22
I found Mr. Anderson via internet search around 2 years ago. I searched the category "best injury lawyers in Dallas area" and Mr. Anderson was/is one of them. Mr. Anderson stood out from the crowd for the excellent review from the customers, for his passions to help people who suffered from accident injury, and for his superb expertise in the field. With his professional help, we overcame many difficult situations dealing with different parties involved, and finally got compensation we deserve. I will highly recommend Mr Anderson without any hesitation.
David Arvizu
David Arvizu
18:29 01 Nov 22
These people are the best! I highly recommend them. They took care of my family and I after a car wreck. If you need someone to represent you, these lawyers are the ones you want.
Lei Pan
Lei Pan
15:16 01 Nov 22
After I was hit by a truck as a pedestrian, my life was turned upside down. My own medical insurance company got into a dispute with the other insurance company and locked up my account for no reason. Due to the extensive injuries caused by the accident, I was not able to deal with any issues in my personal life, not mentioning the legal matters. However, after Mr. Anderson and his assistant (Cindy first and then Izzy)stepped in, my insurance company immediately unlocked my medical account so that I could continue getting medical treatments. They are truly compassionate, caring, highly skilled, experienced professionals who want to do the best for my interests. During the two year period while I have been recovering, I can totally relax and focus on getting better instead of worrying about my case. The communications with them are always smooth and efficient. They are very proactive in trying to get the best medical care for me and help me to recover to 100% even though I was residing in a different state. At the end, Mr. Anderson and Izzy went above and beyond to resolve my case with great success. I am extremely grateful for the excellent work they have done for me. I would highly recommend Mr. Anderson's team to anyone who would need legal help in this area.
skrillex gamer
skrillex gamer
19:57 25 Oct 22
It took a little time to get everything settled but they had great customer service and they work really hard and they got me more then I was expecting highly recommended
Yadira Hernandez
Yadira Hernandez
14:35 18 Oct 22
Great team they got at Anderson Injury Lawyers. They where straight forward with how the process works from the start. It’s was open communication throughout and I never felt out of the “loop”. Definitely will be returning for the service if needed.
Rojelo Morales
Rojelo Morales
14:18 18 Oct 22
So professional! They answered all my questions and kept me updated on every step of the process. Hope I don't need them again but knowing they're there give me peace of mind.
Gabriel Diaz
Gabriel Diaz
15:29 17 Oct 22
When you get rear-ended by a distracted driver, they admit their guilt, give you their information, let you take pictures of their DL and insurance card, and the damage to your vehicle and theirs... and you end up having to fight that person's insurance company because they want to give you a measly $6000 to cover the $12K in medical costs you've racked up... Well your best bet would be to call Anderson Injury Lawyers.If you're injured they'll get you to a doctor, they'll get you to a physical therapist, and they'll get you back to as close to 100% as possible without you having to worry about paying out of your own pocket because they will fight the insurance company until they pay out. And they WILL pay out.From the very beginning I was treated very kindly by all the staff. They were very attentive to detail, they did their due diligence to gather all materials to build my case, they coached me about the do's and do not's of a deposition, and when it came time for the mediation we got we came for... my only complaint was that it took 3 years to get there but that's not their fault, the other person's insurance were dragging their feet every step of the way even though their client was clearly at fault.A big thank you to everyone at Anderson Injury Lawyers, it was my pleasure doing business with all of you and though I hope I'm never in a situation where I need their services again, I'll be more than happy to call them up if I do!One last thing worth mentioning, the folks at AIL are only paid a percentage of the pay out from the settlement. If your case doesn't win then you don't pay anything to them out of your own pocket. I would recommend them to anyone who's been hurt in a motor vehicle accident.
D Rodgers
D Rodgers
16:27 12 Oct 22
Great teamwork. I would recommend this group of attorneys to others.
Donna Nystrom
Donna Nystrom
15:55 08 Oct 22
The Anderson Team was fantastic! The quality of customer service and attention to detail with outstanding.When you’ve been through a traumatic, life-changing experience the Anderson Team is definitely there to fight for you!
Esmeralda Cervantes
Esmeralda Cervantes
14:51 08 Oct 22
Throughout my whole process, this law firm went above and beyond to make sure everything was being taken care of. Blanca was the best at communicating with me and answering any of my questions. They explained everything to me and always made sure to answers my questions in a timely manner. Definitely worth recommending. Thank you for taking care of my case.
S woods
S woods
23:53 07 Oct 22
The staff was very effective & friendly. Always keeping me updated. I’m happy with the service they provided.
Dusty Stewart
Dusty Stewart
22:20 07 Oct 22
This team is extremely amazing! They were very supportive and caring! They always responded no matter how little the question was.
Terrance Williams
Terrance Williams
20:19 26 Sep 22
Great communication with my case manager Emma Lindsey. Always kept me updated with my case, and the next things to get the ball moving forward. Thank you guys for representing me, and I look forward to sending people your way if they need legal representation. A+++
Amy Hickson
Amy Hickson
19:38 20 Sep 22
Anderson Lawyers have been here for me through a very hard time in my life. Thank you so much for ll you do guys!!
Fikru Kene
Fikru Kene
04:21 19 Sep 22
I had a car accident while I was driving to work. The insurance completley denied me and even blamed me for causing the accident. I contacted Anderson Injury Lawyres. They truley fought on my case and finally won.Their staff are so professional and provide the best customer services. I highly recommend Anderson Injury Lawyers for someone who injured in a car accident.They know how to handle.
Adriana Ayala
Adriana Ayala
22:27 12 Sep 22
Gracias a los Abogados Anderson Injury Lawyers por su ayuda en el caso de mi accidente y responder a todas mis dudas respecto al caso, personalmente lo recomiendo y tener personas que hablen español.
Kathryn Greanead
Kathryn Greanead
12:39 03 Sep 22
This firm is fantastic! The insurance was being a pain! They stayed with me every step of the way and got my case settled for a good amount. They are kind and caring and I would recommend them to anyone!
Allie Padilla
Allie Padilla
20:46 30 Aug 22
Honestly, Anderson Injury Lawyer's are great! My case manager did wonders! Excellent service!! Thank you Emma!!
Shronda Whitfield
Shronda Whitfield
19:59 30 Aug 22
My daughter and I were in a car accident earlier this year. I really did not know if I needed to contact legal advice, but I am glad I did. Anderson Injury Lawyers took great care of us. They handled everything. They made a horrible experience easier to deal with. I would highly recommend this law firm for your legal service. If you are ever injured in an accident they are the people to contact.
Michele Carter
Michele Carter
16:31 30 Aug 22
I highly reccomend Anderson Law Firm, their staff and lawyers are amazing. They kept me updated at all times and always returned my calls and emails in a timely manner. They made sure I not only received necessary treatment, but they also made sure I went to some of the best doctors around. I couldn't be happier with the outcome of my case and I know Anderson Law Firm fought to make sure they done everything they could for me.
Sara Whitbeck
Sara Whitbeck
23:04 29 Aug 22
I highly recommend Anderson Injury Lawyers. After a car wreck I was left with a lot of pain and worried about how I would pay for treatment. AIL made sure I personally didn’t have to pay a penny out of my own pocket for medical bills, medication, the works. They have an excellent team that answered any questions I had and helped me every single step of the way. Thank you so much for everything.
Natalie Gonzalez
Natalie Gonzalez
13:52 23 Aug 22
Anderson Law was very friendly and helpful with my case. I highly recommend them .
Mariah McBeath
Mariah McBeath
12:50 23 Aug 22
Amazing legal service Nancy was wonderful and kept me up to date with every update regarding the case. I hope I will not have to use the service but if I do I know Anderson Law will be my only choice.
Mary Gaytan
Mary Gaytan
16:40 19 Aug 22
I could not ask for a better experience. After my car wreck, I was so overwhelmed on what all I needed to do. I was referred to Anderson Injury Lawyers by my Accident Physicians office. Anderson Law sent a representative out all the way from Ft. Worth to Plano at my doctor's office to meet me in person to discuss the Accident. The representative calmed my fears about what steps needed to happen and essentially took all my worry away so I could focus on healing. Anytime I ever had a question I knew all I had to do was pick up the phone and call and everyone in office has been so caring and understanding and most of all HELPFUL! If you unfortunately ever find yourself in an accident DO NOT hesitate to give Anderson Injury Lawyers a call! You will be taken care of!!
Carolina Rea
Carolina Rea
04:14 08 Aug 22
Anderson law was so helpful through out my case where I and my 3 kids and fiance got hit by a reckless driver on the freeway.It would have been so stressful doing this alone. Besides applauding the company, much thanks to Blanca who help manage my case and Caroline with accounting ya helped me so much. I'm very appreciative of ya's hard work.
Pedro juarez
Pedro juarez
00:31 04 Aug 22
Did a great job representing me in my time of need . They helped me get the Dr's help I needed and the cash to pay . Thanks Anderson Injury!
Ashlee Dunn
Ashlee Dunn
23:34 03 Aug 22
Best in the business, hands down. They work fast and their communication is 5 star. Emma is so easy to talk to and she lets you know everything as it’s happening. I couldn’t ask for a better legal team. I will hire them every time. 100% Recommended!!
Knock Out Pools LLC
Knock Out Pools LLC
22:40 03 Aug 22
I have not ever been in a situation where I needed to be represented for a motor vehicle accident. I have heard horror stories about having medical paid for, much less having any extra for compensation. Everyone at Anderson Injury Lawyers firm was on it from the beginning. I was always kept in the loop as to what was going on, and the staff was always very professional and personable. Thank you ALL for all you did for me and my daughter, to not only get expenses paid, but some pain and suffering money to help pay for ongoing "touch up" doctor visits. ~ Kristi T
Melissa Hatchett
Melissa Hatchett
06:25 31 Jul 22
Great direction provided for the type of claim being proposed. Quick
Alfredo Mendiola
Alfredo Mendiola
02:07 31 Jul 22
The best place to go to for car accident claims. Mark and Cole handled my case very professionally and they answered all of our questions. My family and I were able to get a great settlement. Thank you for all your help
Michael E Stevenson
Michael E Stevenson
19:15 29 Jul 22
Nancy was great help. Very informative.
Jason Penny
Jason Penny
17:35 29 Jul 22
They took care of everything and got me fair claim with little to no hassle or problems.
Sarah King
Sarah King
04:09 17 Jul 22
This place is the best! The insurance I was fighting with was low balling me for EVERYTHING. Anderson helped me get what I was owed and deserved. Would definitely use them again!!!!
Tyler Harrist
Tyler Harrist
20:28 15 Jul 22
It was an absolute pleasure working with Anderson Injury Lawyers. Emma was my single point of contact through the entire process. Such a great communicator and so knowledgeable, she took every bit of time necessary to answer my many questions (I had lots) and gave me the utmost confidence that I was in great hands. Before teaming with Anderson Injury Lawyers, I had found myself caught off-guard and frankly terrified by the resistance of the at-fault insurance company and completely overwhelmed by the onslaught of medical bills associated with my injury. Anderson Injury Lawyers stepped up when I needed them, sorted everything out beautifully, and left me feeling great about my decision to team with them. THANK YOU, EMMA!
Rhonda Mitchell
Rhonda Mitchell
20:34 05 Jul 22
The same week of our accident, my brother was also involved in a very serious no-fault collision. The legal representation my brother suffered dramatically paled in comparison to the personal service and results we received from Anderson Law.There are good ones versus ineffective ones. Hire the best and rest assured you will be taken care of when you need it most.
angel olvera
angel olvera
07:37 04 Jul 22
They are very helpful and understanding of the situation you are in. They make it easy for you and help you with any questions you may have. I know what team I want on my case and I hope this is the last time I will ever need their help but like always it's good to know that I can always count on them for help. Thank you Jessica for all that you do and thank you to Jessica's team y'all did an amazing job.
Christi Gillespie
Christi Gillespie
18:18 02 Jul 22
Excellent representation in my auto accident.
Crystal Freeman
Crystal Freeman
20:24 24 Jun 22
Great law firm and amazing staff. Team kept us in the loop and worked hard to get us taken care of. Will definitely use them again if ever in another accident and will highly recommend to friends who maybe involved in an accident.
Bridget Gamble
Bridget Gamble
20:38 21 Jun 22
This was my first experience having an attorney representative of any sort. I can honestly say it’s had been painless from beginning to end. The open line of communication answering all my questions and any concerns I had allowed me to focus on other matters. I would recommend 100% the legal services of Anderson’ s Injury Lawyers.Bridget
Jim parsons
Jim parsons
19:37 26 May 22
It's a great office to work with, very professional and took care of my needs quickly and efficiently. I'll definitely keep them in mind should the need ever arise again! Thank you all for your help!
Emmanuel Asirifi
Emmanuel Asirifi
23:07 25 May 22
So you always hear advertisements on various types of Injury attorneys and the services they offer etc.The relevance doesn't fully register till you get into a situation or experience some form of injury of your own and you realize your need for legal help. My wife and I were involved in an accident during the summer of last year and the whole experience is something I wouldn't wish on anyone.Now looking back ,I believe best decision we could ever make in that incident was hiring this firm to provide us with legal representation and guidance.From the onset the Attorney and case worker reached out and provided clarity on how we were going to proceed with our case and take on our insurance and the actors responsible. As we sought treatments for our injuries, the firm kept constant communication flowing, which made us feel calmer and educated us more on our entitlements owed to us by our insurance which we had no idea about. We successfully won our settlement and were extremely satisfied with our compensation(higher than expected) which we wouldn't have without the strong legal backing of the firm.All in all, I always felt a warm and personal touch to their approach with us and appreciate the transparency of the process from beginning to end. Thank you to the team at Anderson Injury Lawyers and thank you for being that strong voice for people like us, that need it the most.Emmanuel & Kelly.
Maria Loughead
Maria Loughead
18:05 25 May 22
The receptionist answered immediatelyShe promptly transferred me or took a message and my calls were returned same day.or first thing in a.m. The medical staff referred to me were quick to arrange an appointment for assessment and treatments.Everyone at the Attorneys office was compassionate,caring and never rushed me during our conversations. Would APPOSLUTELY refer Anderson Lawfirm!
Carla Timbo
Carla Timbo
01:10 25 May 22
They are very professional, they go straight to work for your case. I would recommend anyone to them they are awesome.
Karina Espeleta
Karina Espeleta
19:14 24 May 22
ashleymarie speigner
ashleymarie speigner
18:11 17 May 22
Great company. Very informative and they work hard for the client. Jennifer and Cole were great and assisted us whenever we had questions or concerns.
Brian Whitaker
Brian Whitaker
15:14 16 May 22
Anderson Law Firm was AMAZING! They were very organized and professional. They always told me realistic timelines for things. And constantly followed up. I never had to wonder what was going on with me case because they kept me up to date. I will come to them again if I ever have to ( hopefully I don't have another injury lol) and will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Gage Sursa
Gage Sursa
17:17 29 Apr 22
Overall had a very good experience with the Anderson law injury lawyers. It is a very long and slow process but definitely helped that I could call Kaylin and get an estimated timeline on each step of the process we were in.
Indira Martinez
Indira Martinez
17:15 29 Apr 22
We had an amazing experience with Kaylin being our attorney. She reassured us every time we called and gave us a proper timeline on when to expect things. The only part of the process we had a hard time with was when we had our first attorney Rachel who was not very responsive with us and often left us with lots of questions. We loved Kaylin though and would definitely recommend her to anyone we know in need of your services!
Sarah Pk
Sarah Pk
14:31 25 Apr 22
Very professional and helpful. I am a young person and don’t know much about lawyers and the such, but Anderson Injury Lawyers helped me out a lot. They are very skilled in the area of communication and reaching out to their customers and making sure that they are taken care of. I’m very satisfied with my experience with Anderson Injury Lawyers. 10/10 totally recommend
Lanre IGBALAJOBI
Lanre IGBALAJOBI
14:11 19 Apr 22
They are the best!My case was handled by the expert and the outcome Worth it.The staffs are so friendly and helpful!They deserve more than 5 stars.Let them handle your case and you will thank me later.
jose martinez
jose martinez
15:52 14 Apr 22
I was in a car crash back in December 2021 my case recently got closed March thanks Nancy who was my case manager and Rachel my attorney , I recommend very profession.
Kechia Simmons
Kechia Simmons
11:18 08 Apr 22
Awesome
T1MAC11
T1MAC11
15:02 21 Mar 22
Mr. Anderson and his team were excellent. My wife and I were in a bad auto accident. Mr. Anderson met with us and explained the process and our options. From there, him and his team worked hard to get us what we deserved. Process took a bit, but we got more than what we thought and are thankful and happy with Anderson Injury Lawyers. We would use them again and WILL recommend to family and friends. 5 star treatment all the way!
yajaira hernandez
yajaira hernandez
15:01 14 Mar 22
Cynthia Pouncy
Cynthia Pouncy
16:37 03 Mar 22
I feel this was a great experience they checked on me and their service was quick. They was a very caring firm I'm glad I chose them.
Rosalinda Vasquez
Rosalinda Vasquez
17:53 01 Mar 22
Anderson Injury Lawyes were nothing short of amazing. They took great care of our family. Staff is very professional. I highly recommend Anderson.
Rodney Gardner
Rodney Gardner
13:37 18 Feb 22
Very professional, Always had my best interest as forefront to the process. All members of the group ensured I was kept informed and updated at all times.100 percent satisfied with my choice to have Anderson Law firm represent me and my family!
Angel Garza
Angel Garza
23:38 01 Feb 22
Muy profesionales y confiables en su trabajo me ayudaron mucho..gracias 100 por cierto recomendado
Amy Cramer
Amy Cramer
01:14 26 Jan 22
Everyone at the office was incredibly helpful with my issue. I felt they were up front and honest with me from the very beginning. I appreciated that they were knowledgeable in dealing with the insurance company and had my best interest at heart. Any time I reached out with questions Izzy returned my call or email quickly and made sure my question was answered. Definitely recommend.
Goomba2001
Goomba2001
20:58 25 Jan 22
Veronica Ybarra
Veronica Ybarra
10:20 15 Nov 21
We were in a car accident September of 2020 and recently closed our case in November 2021. We were referred to Anderson by our Chiropractor Santiago chiropractic whom we’ve trusted and worked with for years. Throughout the whole process our case manager; Izzy was very attentive and always gave us a call with any updates in regards to our case every step of the way. The law firm took care of every detail from the doctors, to the car insurance, to the hospital you name it. We’d definitely go with Anderson Injury Law firm again should we ever need it.
mariam habeb
mariam habeb
20:39 23 Aug 21
Diana Bendickson
Diana Bendickson
03:48 11 Aug 21
Great experience with Anderson Injury Lawyers!Rieker Carsey handled my case and after four years, he was able to get a better than expected outcome. Rieker and the staff kept me informed of the proceess as we worked through the case. He provided me all the information I needed to make a decision regarding mitigation versus jury trial. I am very pleased. I learned that patience will ultimately be your best friend.
Teresa Brisco
Teresa Brisco
09:15 10 Aug 21
I had a situation and got with Anderson and they took care of me
Mary Carroll
Mary Carroll
13:15 04 Aug 21
Working with Anderson law firm was a great experience. Always professional and answered every question within a short period of time. Although I live in a different state, the service and response time was very quick even through the covid pandemic. I would recommend Anderson Law firm to all of my friends. It was a pleasure to work with them.Mary C.
Jamarkus Smith
Jamarkus Smith
22:29 03 Mar 21
I had an amazing experience working with the Anderson Injury Lawyer. Their level of professionalism is phenomenal.This was the first accident I’ve been in and they’ve made the experience easy and pain free. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need.
Brendan Williams
Brendan Williams
21:22 01 Mar 21
They did an excellent job handling my case from beginning tonend. Found me the doctors and treatment i needed and had great communication throughout thebpricess. Attentive to my needs and reached the best possible silution to my case. Thanks so much. Highly recommended!
Merrick Boltz
Merrick Boltz
21:29 08 Oct 19
I cant give them enough stars! They seriously made everything completely stress less for me. The customer service is above and beyond, the response time is unbelievable quick as well. Jennifer Anguiano personally assisted with my process and she was the absolute best! I hope to never be in a situation like this again, but if I am they will be my first call 🙂
Linda Lee
Linda Lee
20:29 12 Sep 19
Shortly after my family and I moved to Texas, we were in a car accident. It was a minor accident, but I was in the back with no seat belt on and was thrown around. To top it off, the driver that hit us had no license or insurance. I had no idea who to call or what, if anything, could be done. Well, I asked Google and saw great reviews for Anderson Law and decided to call. I am glad I did. Mr. Anderson took care of everything, addressing my medical needs with empathy and professionalism. And was compensated to boot! I would recommend Anderson Law to everyone! I would also recommend wearing your seat belt.
Jamie Baker
Jamie Baker
22:01 24 Jun 19
I had a great experience with Anderson Law Firm! When I get in a wreck I did not want the stress and headache of dealing with insurance, so I hired Mr. Anderson. He was very genuine, took plenty of time to walk me through the process and answer my questions, and gave me realistic expectations. Him and his staff are very efficient and respond quickly to my calls and emails. I would highly recommend using this law firm.
Maureen Jones
Maureen Jones
17:50 24 Jun 19
My son was rear ended by a drunk driver. He was injured and his car was totaled. Mark and his colleagues handled everything for us. They found us doctors and physical therapy and got us a good settlement. They were thorough and easy to work with. I would have no problem recommending them to any one who might need this kind of help. I don’t know what we would of done without their help.
Jimmy Martin
Jimmy Martin
15:09 24 Jun 19
My wife and I were rear ended by another driver and he drove off. We were injured and did not know if we should call a lawyer or not. After getting a recommendation from a friend, we called Mark Anderson. I am glad we did. His firm helped to get the police reports and information on the other driver. They got us the medical care that we needed without having to worry about costs. Hopefully, we won't have to use him again. But, if we're found ourselves in a similar situation, he will be the first we call.
April L
April L
21:34 23 Jun 19
My vehicle with me in it was struck by a drunk driver in June 2017 while it took time almost 2 years to get things settled, I have to admit it was worth it to have someone deal with this for me. The staff was very helpful when I had questions & assisted me with finding Medical providers. A special shout out to Sarah & Gabby in the Ft Worth office for all your patience & assistance.
Brenda
Brenda
15:09 17 Jun 19
Mr. Mark and Mr. Robert are a great lawyers for the clients who hurt at the car accidents. Mr. Robert stands and support me with everything and I thank you for both of the lawyers. Their service made me a great experiences for me through out the process. Thank you. Tin
Mollie Ann
Mollie Ann
16:21 10 Jun 19
i would HIGHLY recommend the anderson law firm. i was so los when i was in a car accident and all i had to do was true in hem and they handled everything. i absolutely appreciate everything they did for me. Blanca was my favorite she worked so hard and closely with me to keep me updated and dress free through this whole ordeal. THANK YOU ANDERSON LAW FIRM!
Breanne Clark
Breanne Clark
17:05 23 Apr 19
I contacted Anderson Law after a car accident. They were great throughout the entire process. They took care of everything from vehicle repair to physical injuries. They coordinated my medical treatment and found the treatment providers I needed who were close to my home and office. They were always in contact with me and made sure I was updated on the progress of my case. They were organized, quick, and efficient. Now, two years later everything is settled and the whole ordeal is behind me. I am very happy with the results. I am very grateful to Robert and Lucy for all their hard work and I would recommend them to everyone!
Elaine Golz
Elaine Golz
16:26 22 Apr 19
I was injured in an accident and off work for 5 weeks. The Anderson Law Firm handled my personal injury lawsuit. It went very smooth. They were supportive and communicative with me throughout the entire process. I would recommend them to anyone in need for assistance.
Michelle Cho
Michelle Cho
18:19 21 Apr 19
Anderson Law Firm lawyers and staffs are very caring and professional. They were able to negotiate and complete a settlement according to my needs. They were also expedient and trustworthy. The lawyers come froma highly educated background of educators which I can relate to. I especially appreciate the efforts of Rieker Carsey attorney, Lucy Calhoun paralegal, and Mark Anderson, attorney.
gayle knutson
gayle knutson
16:37 15 Apr 19
I contacted Anderson Law after being rear ended by a large commercial vehicle. I emailed simply to ask if I had a case.It’s was probably the best decision of my life. I had Medical issues from the wreck that showed up a week or two after and continued to progressively get worse. Anderson Laws priority was to get me well. They got me into the best doctors( not some chain where they send everyone that was in a car wreck) they would touch base after appts to see what was said and to find out if I felt comfortable w that doctor.Several injections and a round of PT didn’t work so I saw a surgeon ( who I would recommend to anyone!) and ended up w surgery and another round of PT.Anderson Law took care of Everything! My only job was to get better! I never would have had the means, the knowledge of who to see or even the ability to take off work to get well if not for them!After it was over they took care of medical expenses, lost wages, and pain and suffering. The main goal was My Health. I am beyond grateful to them and would recommend them to everyone!!!
Donna Stevens
Donna Stevens
01:20 10 Apr 19
I hired Anderson Law Firm after my automobile accident. They helped me so much in dealing with the myriad of medical bills, and insurance questions. Anytime I called them with questions of my own, they were quick and efficient in responding. Now two years later everything is settled and all behind me. I am very happy with the results and the invaluable help that they gave me.
Mona Nicholson
Mona Nicholson
04:06 03 Apr 19
5 Star Service1. Skilled2. Trained3. Accurate4. Results5. WINNINGI highly recommend Mark Anderson, he is committed to taking care of his clients. HE IS OUTSTANDING. I gave the Anderson Law Firm a 5 Star Service based off facts & results.
Michelle Clark
Michelle Clark
23:59 11 Feb 19
The best lawyers I had. They got my case and started working on it. Didn't take long to get my case completed. The outcome of my experience is great. If you need a lawyer I would choose the Anderson law firm.
LaDawn Bagzis
LaDawn Bagzis
15:14 14 Jan 19
This firm was a Godsend! I was attacked by a dog while I was out for my daily walk and ended up with a broken leg through it all. Anderson Law Firm did such an amazing heartfelt job for me! I highly recommend them! If there were 10 stars I would gladly give it to them! ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆
Lora Gangemi
Lora Gangemi
00:38 18 Dec 18
I highly recommend Anderson Law Firm for your injury accident Law firm. They do everything they can to make things as right for you as they possibly can. They have answers to any and all questions you may have and are honest and forthcoming with your particular case. Hopefully I will never have another accident but if I do, I will most definitely be calling Anderson Law Firm to handle my case. Thank you Mark Anderson for everything.Sincerely,Lora Gangemi
Shannon McLean
Shannon McLean
23:58 10 Dec 18
When we realized we would need to hire an attorney after my car accident, my husband began doing lots of research to make sure we found the right one. We were sure we made the right choice with Anderson Law Firm after our initial consultation and felt that we were in good hands. But we could not begin to truly fathom what a gift this firm would be to us. We are forever gratful for the hard work, the long hours, the persistence of our attorney, Robert, and Lucy and the rest of his staff. We could not have gone through this process without your support. Thank you!
Kemeshia Jeffery
Kemeshia Jeffery
16:03 05 Dec 18
This is my first time ever being in a car accident and needing a lawyer. I am pleased with my choosing of Anderson Law Firm. The worked hard and ensured that I was taken care of physically and financially. I would definitely recommend them!
Laura Smith
Laura Smith
14:25 18 Sep 18
First time I've ever had to use a law firm for representation. Very happy a friend recommended Anderson Law Firm! Mark and his team are exceptional to work with. They handled every aspect of my claim so that I didn't have to.I highly recommend Anderson Law Firm.
diea kaleia
diea kaleia
03:54 28 Aug 18
Anderson is great he handle my case well and fast and got me greatresult
Sarah Prince
Sarah Prince
14:59 18 Sep 17
Shandon Collins
Shandon Collins
00:55 15 Jul 17
Anderson Law Firm did an amazing job for me. I worked with Robert Kisselburgh and I'm so happy I had him on my side. Having to go against my own insurance company for a hit and run accident was more than emotional on my end and they made sure to take care of everything and that they explained everything in detail. Though I hope that I don't have to use them again in the future (knock on wood), I definitely know who I will be sending my friends and family to if they ever should get in an accident and need great representation. I'm indebted to their hard work that they gave on my case.
js_loader